Survey     |     Contact Us     |     Sitemap


"Industry Cares" Certificates Presented
5 July 2013

35th Anniversary Celebration of Hong Kong Q-mark and 2013 Q-Mark Quality-Life Carnival
16 June 2013
"Industry Cares" Certificates Presented
5 July 2013
Member: Free Non Member: N/A

35th Anniversary Celebration of Hong Kong Q-mark and 2013 Q-Mark Quality-Life Carnival
16 June 2013
Member: Free Non Member: N/A
Hong Kong Q-Mark Product Scheme is a product certification scheme in which companies with production plants in Hong Kong, the mainland China and/or Macau can join. Some of the products certified for the Hong Kong Q-Mark Product Scheme include...
This is a service scheme in which companies with service locations in Hong Kong, the mainland China and/or Macau can join. Companies wishing to join the scheme have to complete an application form provided by the Hong Kong Q-Mark Council...
The Hong Kong Green Mark Certification Scheme is a system certification scheme. It helps to identify, control and monitor the environmental aspects of a company's operations. It assists companies in leveraging a green management system...


To encourage local companies to enhance their product and service quality standards, the Hong Kong Q-Mark Council (in short "The Council") has established the Hong Kong Q-Mark Product Testing & Service Standard Upgrade Support Scheme (in short "The Support Scheme"). The Support Scheme provides up to HK$20,000 on testing fee and consultancy service upgrade for each Hong Kong registered company that is a first time applicant...

问卷调查     |     联络我们     |     网站地图


"Industry Cares" Certificates Presented
5 July 2013

35th Anniversary Celebration of Hong Kong Q-mark and 2013 Q-Mark Quality-Life Carnival
16 June 2013
"Industry Cares" Certificates Presented
5 July 2013
Member: Free Non Member: N/A

35th Anniversary Celebration of Hong Kong Q-mark and 2013 Q-Mark Quality-Life Carnival
16 June 2013
Member: Free Non Member: N/A
香港 「Q 唛」 优质产品计划是一个产品认证计划。如生产基地设于香港、中国内地或澳门也可申请该计划。计划旨在嘉许那些拥有一套完善品质管理系统并能生产出产品质量稳定的公司...
服务业是香港其中一个重要的经济支柱。服务行业竞争激烈,欲在行业中脱颖而出,主导领先地位,服务公司必须提供至高的服务质素,达至顾客的期望。香港 「Q 唛」 优质服务计划是一个服务系统认证计划...
由于环境保护愈来愈受到重视,公众对保育的诉求更趋强烈,为了引发产业界对环保管理的兴趣,也为了表扬在环保管理方面有卓越表现的公司,香港优质标志局推出香港 「Q 唛」 环保管理计划...


为了鼓励本地企业提升产品和服务质量标准,香港优质标志局(下称 "本局" )成立香港 「Q 唛」 产品测试及服务系统提升资助计划 (下称 "「Q 唛」资助计划") 。本计划为每间首次申请香港 「Q 唛」 优质产品计划(下称 "「Q 唛」 产品计划") 或香港 「Q 唛」 优质服务计划 (下称 "「Q 唛」 服务计划") 之香港注册公司提供最多港币 20,000 元资助认证前检测费用或服务系统升级顾问服务...