Survey     |     Contact Us     |     Sitemap
     
  The Hong Kong Q-Mark Council was established by the Federation of Hong Kong Industries in 1978 to pioneer quality and best practice in Hong Kong. Its main objective is to enhance the product, service and environmental standards of companies through its Q-Mark schemes. A number of prominent Industrialists, as well as academia, sit on the Hong Kong Q-Mark Council, which has its own secretariat and is responsible for its daily operation.

Since the inception of the Council, it has witnessed dramatic changes in consumer demands. Customers these days are better educated, affluent and concerned about the environment. To maintain a healthy lifestyle, they demand products and services that have guaranteed quality and are environmentally friendly.

To provide consumers with a comprehensive choice of superior quality and environmentally friendly products and services, the Council has launched different certification schemes to suit various needs – the Hong Kong Q-Mark Product Scheme, the Hong Kong Q-Mark Service Scheme and the Hong Kong Green Mark Certification Scheme. These schemes offer consumers the confidence when making purchases. Since all products and services with displayed Q-Mark labels are audited by the Council on a regular basis, the stringent quality and environmental requirements of the Q-Mark schemes are ensured.

Benefits of joining the Hong Kong Q-Mark Scheme

Enhanced Company Image
A company with a Q-Mark certification has the confidence of customers because its products or services are audited by a third party certification body. This helps to ensure quality excellence on an on-going basis, and sets product or service standards above that of its competitors.

Promotion
The Hong Kong Q-Mark Council assists Q-Mark companies to promote their products or services through the annual Q-Mark Licence Presentation Ceremony, different media including on-line and off-line channels etc.

Motivation
The Q-Mark Scheme serves as a valuable tool in motivating staff, as the products they make or services they provide carry the added distinction of a publicly recognised quality mark.

Quality Improvement
The Council's technical staff pays regular visits to Q-Mark certified companies to advise them on quality improvement.

Other Information
The Hong Kong Q-Mark Council has established (i) Quality Policy and (ii) Procedures to ensure fair handling of complaints and disputes brought by certificate holders, applicants or other interested parties. Please approach the Council directly for the detailed information.

问卷调查     |     联络我们     |     网站地图
     
  香港优质标志局于1978 年由香港工业总会设立,自始一直是推动优质概念及最佳典范的先锋。香港优质标志局成立的目的主要是利用不同的Q 唛计划提升公司产品、服务及环保方面的质量标准。香港优质标志局委员会成员由知名的工业家及学术界人士组成,局方有自己的秘书处负责日常工作。

香港优质标志局自成立以来,一直见证着顾客需求的急促变化。现今的顾客教育水平提升,生活富裕,并关注环境保护,为求生活更健康,他们希望产品和服务既优质, 又环保。

为了让顾客享受到更多优质又无损生态环境的产品和服务,香港优质标志局先后推出了不同的认证计划,包括香港「Q 唛」 优质产品计划香港「Q 唛」 优质服务计划香港「Q 唛」 环保管理计划。这些认证计划令顾客在消费时,对印有Q 唛标志的产品和已获认证的服务及环保系统更具信心,因为它们都是经过香港优质标志局的定期严格监控。

加入香港Q 唛计划,公司受益良多

提升企业形象
公司取得「Q 唛」 认证,等于赢得消费者信心,因为它的产品或服务须经第三方认证机构审计。参加「Q 唛」 计划,有助品质长保卓越,并设定较高的产品或服务标准,以胜竞争对手。

有助推广
香港优质标志局不但于每年举行「Q 唛」 准用证颁证仪式,亦利用网上及传统媒介,协助「Q 唛」 公司推广产品或服务。

有激励员工作用
「Q 唛」 是一个公认的优质标志,能令获准使用这个标志的产品或服务更显非同凡响,对生产这些产品或提供这些服务的员工有激励作用,更有助提升工作团队的的士气。

有助改善品质
局方技术人员会定期到「Q 唛」 公司视察,为改善品质提供指导和建议。

其他资料
香港优质标志局设有(i)品质政策及(ii)投诉/争议处理程序(例如持证者,申请者,持份者)。如欲进一步了解,请与本局联络。